Board and Staff


Ansgarius Aylward, Music Director and Conductor, GBYO
Lynne Ruda, Conductor, GBYSO
Janice Jones, Executive Director
Andrea Cone, Assistant, GBYSO


Janice Jones, Executive Director
Home/Office (716) 649-4023
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
2637 Pleasant Ave., Lake View, NY 14085

Executive Committee

President: Priti Bangia
First Vice President: Karin Fryer
Second Vice President: Cindy Magera
Treasurer: Ben Catanzaro
Recording Secretary: Karen Faran
Corresponding Secretary: Carolyn Higbie
Past President: Chris Malof

Board of Directors

Term ends 2019 Term ends 2020 Term ends 2021
Ben Catanzaro Karen Faran Priti Bangia
Karin Fryer Doug Belmondo Carolyn Higbie
Julia Kreher Chris Malof Ray Stoklosa
  Gian Fernandez  
   Andrew Ziccarelli  
   Cindy Magera  
Advisor to the Board - Jeff Jones

Honorary Life Members

JoAnn Falletta  *   Meredith Lipke